The eleven tools, compared

Every figure comes from the vendor's own pricing page or help centre, with the date it was fetched. Review sites are not sources here. Seamless.AI sits in row one because it is the tool you searched for, and Leadsforlinked, which we build, sits in row two.

ToolWhat it isPublished entry priceFree tierPrice published at all?Per seat?Best for
Seamless.AIContact data with emails, cell phones and direct dials, plus a calling and emailing layerFree plan $0. No price on either paid tierYes, 50 credits, renewal not statedNo, "Contact sales" on Pro and EnterprisePro card says "Per User", Enterprise says "Unlimited Users"Callers who need phone numbers and can run a sales conversation to get a quote
LeadsforlinkedLinkedIn sourcing, outreach and a Kanban CRMEUR 1.99 for 500 leads, or EUR 2.99/mo billed yearlyYes, 100 leads, no cardYes, the full ladderNo, priced by leadsFounders and small teams sourcing from LinkedIn activity
LushaContact data provider with enrichment and intent$49.90/mo Starter, 400 credits ($37.45 annual)Yes, permanent, 40 credits/mo, no rolloverYes, four tiers plus customNo, one shared credit balanceTeams that want a data provider with a public price
KasprContact data provider led by a LinkedIn extensionEUR 59/mo Starter, EUR 45 billed annuallyYes, permanent, small monthly allowance, needs 20+ connectionsYes, in EUR, GBP and USDYesLinkedIn first phone and email lookups
EvabootScraper and email finder for Sales Navigator exports$29 for 500 credits, ladder starts at $9 for 100No free tier and no trialYes, nine credit stepsNo, seats unlimited and free on one balanceSales Navigator users exporting clean lists
ClayGTM data orchestration with waterfall enrichment$167 or $185/mo Launch, both printed on the same pageYes, permanent, 500 actions and 100 data credits/moYes, but the page contradicts itselfNo, unlimited seatsOps teams building enrichment waterfalls
Captain DataPeople and company data REST API, no end user interfaceEUR 59.99 per 1,000 creditsNo, a one off grant of 100 creditsPartly, three data points onlyNot applicable, APIEngineers wiring data into their own product
InstantlyCold email sender plus a separately sold lead database$47/mo sending and $47/mo credits, so $94 for bothNo free tier and no trialYes, four tabs of tiersNoHigh volume cold email
LemlistMultichannel sequencer with a lead database$69/mo Email plan, $55 annualNo, 14 day trialYes, plus a per credit rateMultichannel yes, Email plan says unlimited usersMultichannel sequences with email at the centre
PhantomBusterGeneral scraping platform across many sites, not LinkedIn specific$69/mo Start, $56 annualYes, but 30 min/mo, 1 slot, 10 row export capYesNo, priced in execution hours and slotsScraping that goes beyond LinkedIn
LeadFuzeContact data infrastructure sold as a bulk licence$1,500 to $2,000 a monthNo self serve and no trialA range only, behind a request formNot applicable, licenceEnterprise data licensing into a warehouse

Seamless.AI figures fetched from seamless.ai/pricing on 5 September 2026. The other ten were verified against vendor pricing pages in September 2026. Competitor pricing changes often and several of these vendors contradict themselves on their own pages, so check the vendor page before you buy.

Value criterion for this page: reconciled dated vendor pricing, plus a computed list price per 1,000 contact records that is published nowhere else, including the finding that Seamless.AI cannot be placed in that calculation at all.

Why we put ourselves on this page

Disclosure before anything else: we build Leadsforlinked, so we are not a neutral referee. Rather than pretend otherwise we put our own row in the table, on the same columns as everyone else, and put it second, behind the tool you actually searched for.

We publish the whole ladder, down to the pack

100 free leads on signup with no card, released in batches of 20. One credit equals one lead and duplicates are refunded. Credit packs start at EUR 1.99 for 500 leads and never expire, so seasonal prospecting does not mean renting capacity you will not use. Subscriptions: Basic EUR 4.99 a month or EUR 2.99 billed yearly, Starter EUR 29 which adds campaigns, Diamond Pro EUR 79 which adds the AI Responder, Diamond Plus EUR 149. Breakdown in how Leadsforlinked pricing works.

Eight sourcing methods, not one search box

Most tools here read one thing, the result page of a search. We read eight: search results, post commenters, post reactors, event attendees, group members, post monitors that watch a thread over time, profile visitors, and job change signals. The fourteen people who commented on a post about the problem you solve have publicly raised a hand; a title filter has not.

Priced by leads, paced deliberately

Per seat pricing is the quiet reason this category gets expensive: an agency running five client accounts pays five times. We price the sourcing itself. Lusha, Evaboot and Clay also avoid per seat pricing, and we would rather say so than imply we are alone in it. On pacing, delays between actions are drawn from a normal distribution rather than a fixed interval, pages are separated by several seconds, and every click scrolls the target into view and pauses first. Nobody can guarantee how a platform will treat an account, so we publish the mechanism instead of a promise.

Where we sit, and where we stop

Sales Navigator is optional, never required, which keeps a $119.99 per seat per month line off the invoice that Evaboot users cannot avoid. GDPR aligned, EU infrastructure, built in France. Sourcing runs through a Chrome extension, and results land in a unified inbox and a Kanban CRM. We do not supply phone numbers or direct dials.

What 1,000 contact records costs at list price

Every ranking page here prints "starts at $X a month" and stops. That number is close to useless, because the plans buy different volumes of different things. Below is the division, shown so you can check it, for every vendor that publishes enough to make the arithmetic possible.

ToolWhat the vendor publishesThe divisionList price per 1,000
LeadsforlinkedEUR 1.99 for a pack of 500 leads, packs never expire1.99 ÷ 500 × 1,000EUR 3.98
Evaboot, top of ladder200,000 credits for $1,6991,699 ÷ 200,000 × 1,000$8.50
Instantly, Credits Growth$47/mo for 1,500 to 2,000 credits47 ÷ 2,000 and 47 ÷ 1,500$23.50 to $31.33
Captain Data, at volumeEUR 29.99 per 1,000 credits at 20,000 credits/mopublished per 1,000 alreadyEUR 29.99
Clay, data credit slider$125 for the 2,500 credit step on the Launch data credit slider, which is a purchase step and not a plan allowance125 ÷ 2,500 × 1,000$50.00
Lemlist, verified emailsCredits at $0.01, a verified email costs 55 × 0.01 × 1,000$50.00
Evaboot, entry500 credits for $2929 ÷ 500 × 1,000$58.00
Captain Data, base rateEUR 59.99 per 1,000 creditspublished per 1,000 alreadyEUR 59.99
Lusha, Starter$49.90/mo for 400 credits49.90 ÷ 400 × 1,000$124.75
Lemlist, phone numbersCredits at $0.01, a phone number costs 2020 × 0.01 × 1,000$200.00
KasprMonthly tier prices published, per tier credit allowance not recorded in our verified sheetnot possibleNot computable
PhantomBusterPriced in execution hours and slots, not recordsnot applicableNot computable
LeadFuze$1,500 to $2,000 a month with no published record allowancenot possibleNot computable
Seamless.AINo price on any paid tiernothing to divideNot computable

Arithmetic performed 5 to 6 September 2026 on vendor published figures. Kaspr and PhantomBuster are marked not computable rather than estimated, because inventing a denominator is worse than an empty cell.

Seamless.AI cannot be placed in this table at all, and that absence is the finding. Every other vendor here publishes either a per record price or a pack you can divide. Seamless publishes neither, so there is no honest way to fill its row, and no other page ranking on this query says so because none of them attempts the calculation.

One caution matters more than any single figure above: a credit does not mean the same thing at different vendors, so this is a list price comparison and not a like for like data quality comparison. Seamless defines its unit on the Pro card as "1 Credits = Phone + Email", so one credit there buys two data points including a phone number. Ours is one credit for one lead row, duplicates refunded. Lemlist charges 5 credits for a verified email and 20 for a phone number, which is why it appears twice above at very different prices. Being explicit about the unit is the whole point of this section. The same treatment across the wider provider market is in B2B contact databases compared.

What Seamless.AI actually is in September 2026

Seamless.AI is a contact data provider. It sells emails, cell phones and direct dials, and wraps an engagement layer around them for emailing, calling and task management. Architecturally it is a cloud web app plus a Chrome extension, an API, an MCP server and an automation feature called Autopilot. The extension is described as working for any B2B professional on any website, which is a genuinely different scope from a LinkedIn only extension. The vendor also claims integration with more than 6,000 tools, and we attribute that rather than repeating it as verified fact.

The free plan reads Free, "1 User", "50 Credits", "Sign up free". Whether those 50 credits renew each month is not stated on the pricing page, so we say it is not stated rather than guessing, which is what most comparison pages do.

The paid tiers are where this gets structurally difficult for a buyer. The Pro card shows "Per User", "Unlimited Exports" and "Annual Credit Packages", and defines the unit verbatim as "1 Credits = Phone + Email". Enterprise shows "Unlimited Users" and "Custom Packages". Neither shows a price. The exact wording on both is "Contact sales", and where a figure would sit the page prints "Contact Sales: +1 (614) 665-0450".

The part that gets least attention is the add-on structure. Four capabilities are marked "Add-on" on every single tier, Enterprise included: AI Assistant, Data Enrichment, Autopilot and Buyer Intent Data. None of the four is priced. "Bulk Credits" is a separate product, also unpriced. So enrichment, intent data and automation sit outside the base plan, and outside a base price that has not been published in the first place. That is a compounding unknown rather than a single one, and it is the real story of this pricing page.

Credit expiry, rollover and duplicate handling are not stated anywhere, so nobody outside the company knows whether an unused credit survives a month or a cancellation. All three tiers list "Export Download" and the paid tiers say "Unlimited Exports", but the fields included, any row cap and post cancellation handling are not documented. Sales Navigator is not mentioned as a requirement, which is a real point in Seamless's favour against a tool like Evaboot.

The honest concession. Seamless.AI does two things we do not do at all. It sells phone numbers and direct dials, and its extension is designed to work on any B2B website rather than only on LinkedIn. If your motion is calling rather than messaging, or if you prospect across company sites and directories instead of inside LinkedIn, the price transparency argument on this page is beside the point, because Leadsforlinked cannot do that job at any price. Buy the tool that does the job. We are the better answer only when the job is LinkedIn sourcing with messaging on top.

The other nine tools, briefly

Lusha

The closest like for like swap for Seamless among the tools here that publish a price. Permanent free tier of 40 credits a month with no rollover, then $49.90 for 400 credits, $69.90 for 600 and $399.90 for 3,400, with annual rates of $37.45, $52.45 and $299.95. Not per seat: the balance is shared. We will not print a phone credit cost or a seat count, because Lusha's own site disagrees with itself on both. More in our Lusha alternative comparison.

Kaspr

A data provider driven by a LinkedIn extension, so it sits between a database and a browser tool. Permanent free tier of 5 phone and 5 direct email credits a month with 3 CSV launches of 25 rows, requiring at least 20 LinkedIn connections. Starter EUR 59 monthly or EUR 45 annually, Business EUR 99 or EUR 79, per seat. Note the direction of that discount, because automated reads of the page return it inverted. More in our Kaspr alternative guide.

Evaboot

A scraper and email finder for Sales Navigator exports, and the cheapest per 1,000 here once you buy at the top of the ladder. No free tier and no trial. Its own FAQ states Sales Navigator is required, which means $119.99 a month per seat before Evaboot charges anything. Seats are unlimited and free on one shared balance, which is unusually good for agencies. Credits run $9 for 100 up to $1,699 for 200,000.

Clay

Orchestration rather than a data source: spreadsheet style tables, waterfall enrichment across many providers, a research agent, a native sequencer. Permanent free plan with 500 actions and 100 data credits a month, unlimited seats. Its paid pricing is genuinely confusing: the plan cards read $167 for Launch and $446 for Growth while the FAQ lower on the same page reads $185 and $495. We record both and resolve neither. Actions do not roll over, data credits do, up to a cap.

Captain Data

A people and company data REST API with no end user interface, so it is a build rather than a buy. No free tier, only a one off grant of 100 credits. EUR 59.99 per 1,000 credits at base rate, dropping to EUR 29.99 at 20,000 credits a month. Unused credits do not roll over, which is what changes the real cost if your volume is lumpy.

Instantly

A cold email sender with a separately sold lead database, and the trap is structural. Outreach Growth is $47 a month and Credits Growth is $47 a month, and they are two different subscriptions, so the real working floor for sending plus leads is $94. No free tier, no trial. The advertised $47 buys sending with zero leads attached.

Lemlist

A sequencer with a large lead database behind it. No free tier, 14 day trial. Email plan $69 a month, $55 annually, stated as unlimited users; Multichannel $109 per user, $87 annually. Credits cost one cent each, and how many an item costs is what makes the per record maths swing: 5 for a verified email, 20 for a phone number.

PhantomBuster

A general scraping platform across many sites rather than a LinkedIn specialist. The free tier exists but is too small to evaluate anything with: 30 minutes a month, one slot, a 10 row export cap. Start $69 a month, $56 annually, then Grow $159 and Scale $439. Priced in execution hours and slots rather than seats or records. If you are shopping purely on price, see the cheapest LinkedIn scraping tools.

LeadFuze

Here mainly to mark the top of the market. LeadFuze retired self serve entirely and is now a data licence at $1,500 to $2,000 a month behind a request access form, with no end user interface. Any comparison page still quoting it at a small monthly figure was written before that change.

The published price test

One test sorts this market immediately: can you work out what you will pay before you talk to anyone? Nine of the eleven pass it outright. LeadFuze passes only as a reported range behind a form. Seamless.AI does not pass at all.

Passing is not the same as being clear, and it is only fair to say so. Clay prints two prices for the same tier on one page. Instantly's bundle breakdown prices one credit tier at $197 while its credits tab prices the same tier at $97. Lusha's pricing page and its own documentation disagree on a phone credit. Kaspr's pricing table and help centre disagree on a free plan allowance. We record all four rather than smoothing them over, because picking whichever number suits the argument is how this category ended up quoting Evaboot at three different prices in one quarter.

What makes "Contact sales" different in kind is that it removes three things at once. You cannot budget, because there is no number. You cannot compare, because the cell is empty in every table anyone builds. And you cannot compute a cost per record, the only comparison that survives contact with a real target list. Add the four unpriced add-ons and the unknown compounds: a quote for the base plan still would not tell you what enrichment, intent or Autopilot cost on top.

None of that makes Seamless.AI a bad product. Enterprise data vendors have priced this way for decades, and there are sound reasons for it when contracts are negotiated per account. It does mean that if you came here wanting the number before you book a call, the number is not published, and the tools that do publish are the ones you can evaluate this afternoon.

When to choose each

Choose Seamless.AI if you need phone numbers and direct dials at volume, if your team calls rather than messages, if you prospect across the open web rather than inside LinkedIn, and if a sales conversation to establish pricing is normal for how you buy software. Plenty of teams meet all four conditions, and the extension scope is a genuine advantage over everything else here.

Choose Lusha or Kaspr if you want a data provider that behaves like Seamless but publishes its ladder. Lusha for a shared credit balance and no per seat charge; Kaspr if your workflow starts inside a LinkedIn profile and you accept per seat pricing.

Choose Evaboot if you already pay for Sales Navigator and your job is exporting and cleaning big list pulls. Its $8.50 per 1,000 at the top of the ladder is the best published number in this comparison, and unlimited free seats make it strong for agencies. Cost the Sales Navigator seat honestly, because at $119.99 a month it is often larger than the Evaboot bill.

Choose Clay or Captain Data if the real problem is orchestration rather than sourcing, and Instantly or Lemlist if your bottleneck is sending rather than finding. Budget Instantly at $94 a month rather than $47.

Choose Leadsforlinked if the people you want are not sitting in a search result, if you would rather pay for leads than for seats, and if you want to see the output before spending anything. Take the 100 free leads, open the file, and count the rows you would genuinely contact. That number tells you more than any comparison table, this one included. If you need a phone number against each of those rows, we are the wrong tool and Seamless is the right one. If you need email addresses instead, see finding emails for exported LinkedIn leads.

Frequently asked questions

Does Seamless.AI publish its prices?

No. On seamless.ai/pricing, fetched 5 September 2026, the Free plan shows 0 dollars with 1 user and 50 credits, and both paid cards, Pro and Enterprise, read Contact sales. A phone number is printed where a price would be. Four capabilities are also marked Add-on on every tier including Enterprise, and none of those carries a price either, so even a quoted figure would not be the full figure until you ask what the add-ons cost on top.

What is the cheapest Seamless.AI alternative per 1,000 records?

On published list price alone it is Leadsforlinked at EUR 3.98 per 1,000 leads, worked out from EUR 1.99 for a pack of 500. Evaboot reaches 8.50 US dollars per 1,000 at the very top of its ladder, 200,000 credits for 1,699 US dollars, which is a large commitment to make up front. Captain Data is EUR 29.99 per 1,000 credits once you are buying 20,000 a month. These are list prices and not a data quality ranking, and a credit does not mean the same thing at every vendor.

Is there a free Seamless.AI alternative?

Several. Leadsforlinked gives 100 leads free on signup with no card, released in batches of 20. Lusha has a permanent free tier of 40 credits a month with no rollover. Kaspr has a permanent free tier with a small monthly allowance that requires at least 20 LinkedIn connections. Clay has a permanent free plan with 500 actions and 100 data credits a month. PhantomBuster has a free tier, but it is capped at 30 minutes a month, one slot and a 10 row export, which is too small to judge data quality with. Evaboot, Instantly, Lemlist and Captain Data have no free tier at all.

Does Leadsforlinked give phone numbers?

No. We do not supply phone numbers or direct dials, and that is the honest boundary of the product. We source people from LinkedIn activity in eight ways and run outreach and a Kanban CRM on top of that. If your motion is calling rather than messaging, Seamless.AI sells phone numbers and direct dials and we do not, so it is doing a job we do not do at all.

Do I need LinkedIn Sales Navigator for these tools?

It depends on the tool. Evaboot requires it in its own FAQ wording, so budget Sales Navigator Core at 119.99 US dollars a month per seat on top of Evaboot credits. Seamless.AI does not mention Sales Navigator as a requirement anywhere on its pricing page. Leadsforlinked works with a standard LinkedIn account and treats Sales Navigator as optional. PhantomBuster needs it only for the automations that read Sales Navigator pages.