{
  "name": "LinkedIn prospecting tools pricing and policy index",
  "description": "Dated, sourced reference covering 68 LinkedIn prospecting and B2B contact tools. Every figure transcribed from the vendor's own pricing page, help centre or changelog. Nothing from review sites. Conflicts inside a vendor's own site are recorded, not resolved.",
  "publisher": "Leadsforlinked",
  "url": "https://www.leadsforlinked.com/linkedin-tools-pricing-index.html",
  "license": "https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/",
  "date_modified": "2026-09-06",
  "record_count": 68,
  "fields": [
    "tool",
    "what_it_is",
    "free_tier",
    "entry_price",
    "sales_navigator_required",
    "credits_expire",
    "csv_export",
    "verified_date"
  ],
  "method": "Primary vendor sources only. Where a price is not published, the cell says so. Where a page blocked or failed to render, the cell says 'Not verifiable by fetch'. Where a vendor states two figures, both are recorded and neither is chosen.",
  "records": [
    {
      "tool": "Aimfox",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. \"14-day free trial\", \"No credit card required\".",
      "entry_price": "$49 / month, per seat (Outreach Seat). One seat is one LinkedIn account. Annual: \"$390/year\".",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Required for two named things: notes on connection requests need \"a Premium or Sales Navigator licence\", and Sales Navigator campaigns need an active Sales Navigator subscription. Otherwise optional.",
      "credits_expire": "No credit model documented. Limits are weekly action caps.",
      "csv_export": "Yes. \"export your Leads without any restrictions\", allowed during the trial.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Amplemarket",
      "what_it_is": "multichannel sender",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. The pricing page states only \"* All plans include a free trial.\" Length, allowances and card requirement are not published.",
      "entry_price": "$600/mo on an \"annual term\" (Startup, 2 users). Monthly billing is not offered on the page. Growth and Elite read \"Custom\".",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not required and not mentioned as a dependency.",
      "credits_expire": "Counted per user per year, not per month (13,500 email credits and 600 phone credits per user per year at Startup). Expiry, rollover and duplicate handling not documented.",
      "csv_export": "Not documented on the pricing page.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Apollo.io",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes, permanent. \"$0, 900 credits/year, 2 sequences\". Apollo's FAQ calls it the \"Starter plan which is free forever\".",
      "entry_price": "$49/user/mo billed annually (Basic). Apollo states annual billing \"saves 20% compared to monthly\"; the monthly list prices did not render.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not applicable. No dependency stated on any Apollo page fetched.",
      "credits_expire": "Yes. \"Your credits expire at the end of each billing cycle. Credits do not roll over into the following billing cycle or upon renewal.\" Annual plans unlock all credits at the start of the cycle.",
      "csv_export": "Yes. May consume export credits depending on plan. Contacts already exported do not consume export credits.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Botdog",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. \"7-day free trial\", \"Full access, no restrictions\", \"No credit card\".",
      "entry_price": "$48 / month per connected LinkedIn account (Starter). Annual marked \"30% discount!\" with no figure on the pricing page.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not stated as required on any page fetched.",
      "credits_expire": "None documented. Connection requests and messages are described as unlimited.",
      "csv_export": "Yes. \"CSV import & export\" from Starter upward. Fields, row caps and post-cancellation handling not documented.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Captain Data",
      "what_it_is": "API",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. A one-off grant only: \"No credit card, 100 free credits\".",
      "entry_price": "EUR 59.99 per 1,000 credits base rate. EUR 29.99 per 1,000 credits at 20,000 credits/month (SILVER). The rest of the ladder sits behind a client-side calculator and did not render.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not verifiable by fetch. The changelog cites Sales Navigator searches as an input, but no page says whether the caller must hold a seat.",
      "credits_expire": "Yes. \"Unused credits do not roll over from one month to the next.\" Annual exception: \"a 1M credits/month plan can be unlocked as 12M credits for the year\".",
      "csv_export": "Not applicable. API responses only, no end-user UI documented.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Clay",
      "what_it_is": "data orchestration",
      "free_tier": "Yes, permanent. \"Start building in Clay for free. No strings attached.\" 500 actions/mo, 100 data credits/mo, 200 rows per table. Paid tiers show \"Start 14-day trial\".",
      "entry_price": "Launch is \"$167/mo\" on the plan card and \"starting at $185/mo\" in the FAQ lower on the same page. Both are recorded, neither is chosen.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not required, not mentioned.",
      "credits_expire": "Split. \"Actions reset each billing cycle and don't roll over.\" \"Data Credits work more like a currency and do roll over. On Launch and Growth plans, unused credits can accumulate up to 2x your monthly credit amount.\"",
      "csv_export": "Exporting consumes Actions. Row caps: 200 per table on Free, \"up to 50,000 rows per table\" on Launch.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Cleverly",
      "what_it_is": "agency",
      "free_tier": "No free tier, no trial, no self-serve signup. The only published entry point is a free consultation booking.",
      "entry_price": "\"our pricing plans range from $397/mo to $997/mo, depending on your campaign needs\" (FAQ). There is no pricing page: cleverly.co/pricing returns 404. Tier names and boundaries are not published.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not stated by the vendor. Unverified. Do not assume either way.",
      "credits_expire": "None published. The service is a monthly retainer with no volume commitment attached to any price point.",
      "csv_export": "Not documented. The client gets \"dashboard access\"; the site does not say whether lead data can be exported.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Closely",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "No free plan is shown. The pricing page carries \"Start free trial\" buttons but states no trial length, and neither does the homepage, the Terms, or the vendor blog post of 2026-02-14.",
      "entry_price": "$49 / month (Starter). Annual $29 / month, \"$348 billed annually\".",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not stated on any vendor page fetched. Unverifiable. Do not assert either way.",
      "credits_expire": "One shared balance across enrichment and AI. No expiry, rollover or duplicate rule is documented, and Starter's allowance is not shown.",
      "csv_export": "No export wording on the pricing page or homepage. Terms, on cancellation: \"all the Property as well as data on the Services may be deleted or lost and may not be recoverable.\"",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Cognism",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. No free trial published. The homepage offers a \"Free data sample\" link with no stated terms.",
      "entry_price": "Not published. Every tier reads \"Talk to sales\" or \"Talk to an expert\". Credits are annual per user: Standard 10,000, Pro 12,000.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional. The extension works \"while browsing LinkedIn, Sales Navigator, company websites and supported CRMs/Sales tools\".",
      "credits_expire": "Not published. \"1 credit = 1 revealed contact.\" Whether a mobile costs more than an email is not stated on any Cognism page fetched.",
      "csv_export": "Export consumes a credit: \"Credits are used to reveal, enrich, or export a contact.\" Field list and row caps not published.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "ContactOut",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes, but the allowance is stated three different ways on ContactOut's own site: \"You get 10 credits free with no credit card required\", \"5 free credits daily\", and \"Free access to 15 credits a day\".",
      "entry_price": "Not verifiable by fetch. Two fetches of contactout.com/pricing returned the plan scaffolding with empty \"$\" placeholders. Vendor-indexed text says \"plans start at just $29/mo\". A data-scope toggle changes the price: \"Exclude US/UK Data 50% off\" against \"Include US/UK Data\".",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not required, and the free tier explicitly excludes it: the free plan \"only works with LinkedIn Standard (not LinkedIn Recruiter, Recruiter Lite, or SalesNav)\".",
      "credits_expire": "Not published. \"One credit = one person's contact information.\" Direct dials are a separate pool \"billed separately, and vary by plan\". Paid unlimited plans carry a fair-use cap of 2,000 email and 1,000 phone credits per account per month.",
      "csv_export": "Export and integrations exist (Salesforce, ATS, email campaigns). Field list, row caps and post-cancellation handling not published.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Derrick",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes, permanent. \"Free plan: 100 credits per month, no credit card required.\"",
      "entry_price": "EUR 9 / month (MINI, 4,000 credits). No annual billing appears on the pricing page.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional. \"Some features require Sales Navigator (importing leads from a Sales Navigator search), but most don't.\"",
      "credits_expire": "No. \"unused credits roll over month to month (they do not expire)\". What one credit buys is not itemised per operation.",
      "csv_export": "Not applicable. Output lands in the user's Google Sheet.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Dripify",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "No. 7-day trial, no card.",
      "entry_price": "Basic $59 / user / month, $39 on annual billing.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional.",
      "credits_expire": "Not recorded. Email credits are sold separately: 1k/$29, 2k/$49, 5k/$69, 10k/$99.",
      "csv_export": "Not recorded.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-04"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Dux-Soup",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "Yes, but undocumented. The free \"Starter Edition\" is the automatic post-trial fallback; its limits are unpublished. Publish only that the tier exists.",
      "entry_price": "Pro $14.99 / month, $11.25 on annual billing. Currency shown as \"$\" with no vendor statement of USD.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not needed.",
      "credits_expire": "Not recorded.",
      "csv_export": "Not recorded.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-04"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Emelia",
      "what_it_is": "multichannel sender",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. \"No commitment. Free 7-day trial.\" Card requirement not stated.",
      "entry_price": "EUR 37 / month (Start). Annual shown only as \"2 months free\", figure not published. There is no /pricing URL: emelia.io/pricing and /en/pricing both return HTTP 404, and pricing exists only at the homepage anchor.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional. Emelia supports \"Sales Navigator and normal LinkedIn search to extract contact lists\". No page makes it a requirement.",
      "credits_expire": "Not documented. Top-ups at \"EUR 19 per month\" for 1,000 credits, or pay as you go. What one credit buys, expiry and rollover are not stated.",
      "csv_export": "Not documented, including post-cancellation handling.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Evaboot",
      "what_it_is": "extractor",
      "free_tier": "No free tier and no trial.",
      "entry_price": "Credit packs: 100 credits / $9, 500 / $29, 1.5k / $49, 4k / $99, 8k / $149, 20k / $299, 50k / $499, 100k / $899, 200k / $1,699. Annual is 10x the monthly figure.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Required. Verbatim in the vendor FAQ.",
      "credits_expire": "Credit rollover was added in 2026. Seats are unlimited and free, on one shared balance.",
      "csv_export": "Export is the product: it exports Sales Navigator searches. File format not recorded in this sheet.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-04"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Expandi",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "No. 7-day trial.",
      "entry_price": "Business $99 / seat / month, annual -20 percent (about $79).",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional.",
      "credits_expire": "Not recorded.",
      "csv_export": "Not recorded.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-04"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Findymail",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "No paid trial. A free account with a one-off allowance: \"Sign up for a free account and get 10 credits to test Findymail. No credit card required.\" Ten credits is a one-time grant, not a monthly free tier.",
      "entry_price": "$49 / month (Basic, 1,000 finder plus 1,000 verifier credits). Annual on every Prospecting tier is advertised as \"2 Months Free\".",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional. The extension \"finds and verifies emails while you browse LinkedIn or Sales Navigator\". Sales Navigator is one source, not a prerequisite.",
      "credits_expire": "Capped rollover. \"Unused credits roll over month-to-month, up to 2x your monthly allowance.\" Pricing: \"1 email = 1 credit OR 1 phone = 10 credits\", and \"You only pay for verified results.\"",
      "csv_export": "Yes. CSV export and one-click push to sequencers and CRMs. Field list, row caps and post-cancellation handling not documented.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "FullEnrich",
      "what_it_is": "API",
      "free_tier": "Trial only, no permanent free plan. \"Free trial\", \"$0\", \"50 credits to start\", \"No credit card\".",
      "entry_price": "EUR 55 at 1,000 credits per month (Pro), i.e. EUR 0.055 per credit. The annual toggle exists but the resulting figure is not rendered.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not mentioned. Recorded as a negative.",
      "credits_expire": "Yes. \"Credits roll over for 3 months on monthly plans and 12 months on yearly plans.\" Costs: work email 1 credit, reverse email lookup 1, personal email 3, mobile phone 10.",
      "csv_export": "CSV export is not stated on the pricing page. CRM integrations, API and an MCP server are listed.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "GetProspect",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes, permanent. \"you will get 50 free monthly email credits and 100 verification credits in your first workspace\". No paid trial.",
      "entry_price": "$49 / month (Starter, 1,000 valid emails plus 2,000 verifications), $34 on annual billing. Annual prices for the Growth tiers were not verified.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not required. No Sales Navigator dependency is stated on any GetProspect page reached.",
      "credits_expire": "Capped rollover. \"leftover credits carry forward, up to one of your monthly allowance\", a cap of one extra month. Phone credits are bought separately and their price was not retrievable (403).",
      "csv_export": "Yes, CSV export and integrations. Field list, row caps and post-cancellation handling not documented.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "HeyReach",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "No. 14-day trial, 3 accounts.",
      "entry_price": "Growth $79 / sender / month ($71 quarterly, $63 yearly). Agency $999 / month including 25 senders. Unlimited $2,999 / month, fair use 300 senders.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Only for InMail.",
      "credits_expire": "Not recorded.",
      "csv_export": "Not recorded.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-04"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Instantly",
      "what_it_is": "multichannel sender",
      "free_tier": "No free tier, no trial. The words \"free trial\" and \"free plan\" do not appear on the pricing page. Only signup wording: \"No credit card required.\"",
      "entry_price": "$47 / month (Outreach Growth), $37.60 on annual billing. Sending and lead credits are two subscriptions: the real floor is Outreach Growth $47 plus Credits Growth $47, i.e. $94 / month.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not applicable. The pricing page never mentions Sales Navigator or LinkedIn.",
      "credits_expire": "Not stated. Expiry, rollover and duplicates are not documented.",
      "csv_export": "Every Credits tier lists \"Export to major CRMs & Outreach providers\". Row caps and post-cancellation handling not documented.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Kanbox",
      "what_it_is": "extractor",
      "free_tier": "No free plan. \"Enjoy a 15-day free trial, no credit card required.\" The trial carries \"30 Trial Email Credits\".",
      "entry_price": "EUR 25 / month (Starter, 300 lead imports), EUR 15 on annual billing, marked \"40% off\".",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not required, stated flatly: \"No, all Kanbox features are fully functional without a Sales Navigator subscription.\"",
      "credits_expire": "Email credit packs have no expiry: \"Email credit packs have no expiration date\". Lead imports are a monthly plan quota; rollover of that quota is not documented.",
      "csv_export": "Yes. \"Download cleaned CSV\" with \"zero duplicates\". Throughput ceilings stated as 2,500 profiles/day from Sales Navigator and up to 75,000 profiles/month.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Kaspr",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes, permanent. 5 phone plus 5 direct email credits per month, 3 CSV launches per month, 25 rows per CSV. Requires 20 or more LinkedIn connections.",
      "entry_price": "Starter EUR 59 monthly, EUR 45 annual. Business EUR 99 monthly, EUR 79 annual. Also published as GBP 39/69 and $49/79. The lower figure is the annual rate: two automated reads returned it backwards.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional.",
      "credits_expire": "Not recorded.",
      "csv_export": "Yes. The free plan allows 3 CSV launches per month at 25 rows per CSV.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-04"
    },
    {
      "tool": "La Growth Machine",
      "what_it_is": "multichannel sender",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. \"14-day free trial\", \"no strings attached\", \"No credit card required\". All features except custom sequences.",
      "entry_price": "EUR 60 per identity per month (Basic). An identity is one connected LinkedIn or email account, not a user. No annual figure is published.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not stated as required on any page fetched.",
      "credits_expire": "Not documented. \"Full enrichment: 5 / LEAD\", \"Data only: 1 / LEAD\". Rollover and expiry are not stated.",
      "csv_export": "Yes. CSV export is listed on all three plans. Fields, row caps and post-cancellation handling not documented.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "LeadFuze",
      "what_it_is": "API",
      "free_tier": "No. No self-serve, no trial.",
      "entry_price": "Data Licence $1,500 to $2,000 / month by term, behind a request-access form. The former self-serve tier was about $147 to $397.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not applicable.",
      "credits_expire": "Not recorded.",
      "csv_export": "No end-user UI. API and bulk data only.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-04"
    },
    {
      "tool": "LeadIQ",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes. \"Free\", \"$0\", \"1 User/50 Credits\". Whether the 50 credits renew monthly is not stated. Trial: \"Try any plan free for 30 days.\"",
      "entry_price": "$200 / month at the 200-credit default (Pro). The Pro slider runs to 6,750 credits per month, but only the 200-credit step renders a price. The page says annual is \"25% off\" without rendering the figure.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not mentioned anywhere on the pricing page. Recorded as a negative.",
      "credits_expire": "Not stated. Expiry, rollover and duplicate handling are absent from the pricing page. Costs: \"Email = 1 Credit\", \"Phone number = 10 Credits\", \"Account enrichment = 3 Credits\".",
      "csv_export": "\"Exporting\" is included on Free, Pro and Enterprise. \"File Enrichment CSV Upload\" is Enterprise only. Fields and row caps not documented.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Leadsforlinked",
      "what_it_is": "extractor",
      "free_tier": "Yes. 100 free leads, no card required.",
      "entry_price": "EUR 4.99 / month (Basic, unlimited scraping and unlimited CSV export). Yearly billing is stated as \"from EUR 2.99 a month, billed yearly\". One-time lead packs start at EUR 1.99 for 500 leads.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional. \"works with or without Sales Navigator\".",
      "credits_expire": "One-time lead packs never expire. Subscription credits reset monthly and roll over for up to 3 months.",
      "csv_export": "Yes. \"Unlimited CSV export\" from the Basic tier.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-06"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Lemlist",
      "what_it_is": "multichannel sender",
      "free_tier": "No. 14-day trial.",
      "entry_price": "Email $69 / month ($55 annual, unlimited users, 50k emails per month). Multichannel $109 / user / month ($87 annual).",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional.",
      "credits_expire": "Not recorded. Credits are $0.01 each; a verified email costs 5, a phone 20.",
      "csv_export": "Not recorded.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-04"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Lempod",
      "what_it_is": "engagement pods",
      "free_tier": "No free tier and no trial wording anywhere on lempod.com or its pricing page. Recorded as a negative.",
      "entry_price": "$9.99 / month (Lite, labelled \"Experienced users only\"). All figures marked \"excluding tax\", monthly. No annual option is shown.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "None. Pods act on posts, not on search.",
      "credits_expire": "Not documented. \"1 Lempod Gold = 50 Lempod Silver.\" Expiry and rollover are absent from the pricing page.",
      "csv_export": "Not applicable. There is nothing to export.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Linked Helper",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. The pricing page lists \"Trial\" as \"Free/ 14 days\" for both product versions, with \"14-Day Full Feature Access\". Whether a card is required is not stated.",
      "entry_price": "$15 / month (Local, Standard). Multi-month discounts stated as 3 months -11 percent, 6 months -33 percent, 12 months -45 percent.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional. Every tier supports \"Free LinkedIn\", \"Premium LinkedIn\", \"Sales Navigator\" and \"Recruiter (Lite and Pro)\".",
      "credits_expire": "Not published. Two balances, \"Data credits/month\" and \"AI credits included\". What one Data credit buys is not defined, and no expiry or rollover rule appears on any page fetched.",
      "csv_export": "Yes. \"Download a CSV From Any List\", covering \"200+ profile, contact, company, campaign, and conversation data points\". No row cap published.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "LinkedIn (free account)",
      "what_it_is": "platform (first party)",
      "free_tier": "This is the free tier.",
      "entry_price": "Free.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not applicable.",
      "credits_expire": "No credits. The commercial use limit resets \"at midnight PST on the 1st of each calendar month\", and LinkedIn states: \"We are not able to display the exact number of searches or views you have left and we also cannot lift the limit upon request.\"",
      "csv_export": "Not recorded in this sheet.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "LinkedIn Premium Business",
      "what_it_is": "platform (first party)",
      "free_tier": "No. Free LinkedIn is the free tier. Premium trial length is not published: \"Eligible LinkedIn members can try LinkedIn Premium for free.\"",
      "entry_price": "US$69.99 / month; EUR 52,49 as LinkedIn prints it. Annual US$539.88/year, which LinkedIn frames as \"a 36% savings with annual billing\"; EUR 407,88. Both plan pages carry \"Last updated: April 20, 2026\".",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not applicable. Premium is a separate, cheaper product.",
      "credits_expire": "InMail, 15 per month \"with credits rolling over for 3 months\".",
      "csv_export": "No export of any kind is documented for Premium.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "LinkedIn Recruiter Lite",
      "what_it_is": "platform (first party)",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. The page CTA reads \"Try now for $0\" with no stated duration. No trial length is published by LinkedIn.",
      "entry_price": "Not published. The Recruiter Lite page contains no currency string anywhere in its HTML, and there is no /recruiter-lite/pricing page (404). LinkedIn: \"LinkedIn Recruiter pricing varies based on your organization's needs.\"",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not applicable, and the two are mutually exclusive when bought self-serve: \"You can't have a Sales Navigator Core or Advanced subscription that was purchased online and a Recruiter Lite subscription at the same time.\"",
      "credits_expire": "InMail, 30 per month per seat. Extra InMail: \"70 per month, per seat. (No more than 120 InMails may be banked per seat per month.)\"",
      "csv_export": "No. LinkedIn documents no CSV export for Recruiter Lite. ATS integration is listed for the tiers above Lite only.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "LinkedIn Sales Navigator",
      "what_it_is": "platform (first party)",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. \"Your free trial of Sales Navigator automatically becomes a paid subscription on the billing date, one month after you started the free trial.\" Trials are open only to members not on any paid LinkedIn subscription who have not used a trial in the past 365 days.",
      "entry_price": "Core US$119.99 / month; EUR 120,99 as LinkedIn prints it. Annual US$1,079.88/year, framed as \"a 25% savings with annual billing\". Advanced US$159.99 monthly. Advanced Plus has no public price.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "This is the product.",
      "credits_expire": "No credit model. InMail allowance is per plan.",
      "csv_export": "No. \"LinkedIn currently doesn't offer the option to export account and lead information from Sales Navigator into a CSV or XLS file.\" On cancellation the data is destroyed: \"This data is removed as soon as you cancel, and you won't be able to access it.\"",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "LinkedNav",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "A \"7-day trial\" on the Free plan. Then \"Your selected plan auto-renews on day 8 and your card is charged.\"",
      "entry_price": "$49 / month (Standard). Pro $99 / month, with extra senders at \"$40/mo per extra sender\". Term discounts: \"Quarterly -10%\", \"Annually -20%\".",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not stated by the vendor. Unverified.",
      "credits_expire": "LinkedNav publishes no credit model.",
      "csv_export": "Not recorded.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Lix",
      "what_it_is": "extractor",
      "free_tier": "Yes, permanent. The Starter plan is priced 0 and active in the catalogue embedded in the pricing page. Homepage: \"Start now with 50 free records.\" API side: \"Get 10 free credits\".",
      "entry_price": "EUR 39 / GBP 33 / USD 39 per month (Leads 300). Currency switches by URL parameter. Overage: \"EUR 0.15 / email\".",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not required. Lix \"supports LinkedIn Standard, Premium and Sales Navigator\".",
      "credits_expire": "Yes, with rollover first. \"The credits rollover from month-to-month and they will expire 12 months after they were credited to your account.\"",
      "csv_export": "Yes. \"Export to Excel, CSV or Lix List\". No row cap published.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Lobstr.io",
      "what_it_is": "extractor",
      "free_tier": "Yes, permanent. $0, 1 slot, 100 credits, 7-day retention. Free exports are \"capped at 30 rows per request\".",
      "entry_price": "$20 / month (starter, 10,000 credits), $192/yr which is $16 per month. The public /pricing and /store pages display no prices; these figures come from api.lobstr.io/v1/plans, the vendor's own endpoint.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not stated on any page fetched. Not applicable at platform level.",
      "credits_expire": "Yes, no rollover. \"Not yet! Your credits refresh every month based on the plan you're on, so you always start fresh.\" \"1 credit = 1 unique result.\"",
      "csv_export": "Yes, with caps. Free exports capped at 30 rows per request. Result retention 7 days free, 28 days paid.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Lusha",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes, permanent. 40 credits per month, no rollover.",
      "entry_price": "Starter $49.90 / month ($37.45 annual, 400 credits). Professional $69.90 ($52.45, 600). Premium $399.90 ($299.95, 3,400).",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not required.",
      "credits_expire": "Free-tier credits do not roll over. Paid expiry not recorded.",
      "csv_export": "Not recorded.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-04"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Meet Alfred",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "Not verifiable by fetch.",
      "entry_price": "Not verifiable by fetch. Every meetalfred.com URL returned HTTP 403, and the vendor's robots.txt applies \"Disallow: /\" to named AI crawlers including ClaudeBot and GPTBot, citing \"express reservations of rights under Article 4 of the European Union Directive 2019/790\". The block is deliberate and vendor documented, not an outage.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not verifiable by fetch.",
      "credits_expire": "Not verifiable by fetch.",
      "csv_export": "Not verifiable by fetch.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Northlight",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "Yes, permanent. \"Free ... $0 per month, 100 AI requests ... Full access to the product\". A header banner separately reads \"Now in open beta, free for 7 days, no credit card required.\"",
      "entry_price": "$80 / month (Pro). The annual toggle is labelled \"Save 20%\" but no annual figure renders.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not required and not mentioned. The product uses the user's existing LinkedIn session.",
      "credits_expire": "Yes. \"Credits reset each billing cycle and don't roll over.\"",
      "csv_export": "Not documented. Post-cancellation handling not stated.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Octopus CRM",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "No free plan. \"All plans come with a 7-day obligation-free trial. No credit card required, unsubscribe anytime.\"",
      "entry_price": "$9.99 / month (Starter), $6.99 on annual billing. The annual toggle is labelled \"-35%\". Pricing lives only on the homepage anchor: /pricing and /pricing/ both return 404.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not required. \"You can use the software on free LinkedIn accounts without a problem\" and \"100% compatible with LinkedIn Free, Premium, Sales Navigator and Recruiter Lite accounts.\"",
      "credits_expire": "None. No credits, no lead units. No numeric daily or monthly action limit is published for any tier.",
      "csv_export": "\"Export / import data\" is a feature row from Advanced upward. No file format, field list or row cap is published.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Overloop",
      "what_it_is": "multichannel sender",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. \"You'll get a free 14 days trial! No credit card required.\"",
      "entry_price": "$69 / user / month (Starter, 250 credits per user). No annual rate is published on the page.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not required and not mentioned. LinkedIn actions run through Overloop's own Chrome extension.",
      "credits_expire": "Not documented. \"Source a prospect from Overloop's database: 1 credit. Find a valid email address: 1 credit.\" Expiry, rollover and duplicate handling are absent.",
      "csv_export": "Yes. \"CSV export\" is listed under Lead Generation & Management, \"Available on all plans\".",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "PhantomBuster",
      "what_it_is": "extractor",
      "free_tier": "Yes, but crippled: 30 minutes per month, 1 slot, and a 10-row export cap.",
      "entry_price": "Start $69 / month ($56 annual, 20 hours, 5 slots). Grow $159 ($128, 80 hours, 15 slots). Scale $439 ($352, 300 hours, 50 slots). Billed in EUR or USD by location.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Only for Sales Navigator Phantoms.",
      "credits_expire": "Metered in execution hours and slots, not credits. Expiry not recorded.",
      "csv_export": "Yes, with a 10-row export cap on the free tier.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-04"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Prospeo",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes, permanent, but stated two ways on Prospeo's own site: \"100 credits per month\" in the help centre, and \"75 verified emails and 100 Chrome extension credits monthly, no demo, no credit card\" on its comparison pages.",
      "entry_price": "Not verifiable by fetch. prospeo.io/pricing returned only its title, and the help centre defers: \"For current pricing, visit our pricing page.\" Plan names and credit allowances come from the help centre.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not stated anywhere on the Prospeo pages reached. Treat as not required, unverified.",
      "credits_expire": "Yes. \"Unused credits expire at the end of each billing cycle and your balance resets. Credits do not roll over.\" On yearly plans \"all credits are granted upfront and reset at your annual renewal date.\" Re-enriching the same record within 90 days costs 0 credits.",
      "csv_export": "Yes, CSV and CRM push, charged at reveal rates: \"1 credit per email enriched or 10 per mobile\".",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Proxycurl",
      "what_it_is": "API",
      "free_tier": "Not applicable. The API is out of service.",
      "entry_price": "Not purchasable. nubela.co/proxycurl opens with an interstitial: \"Proxycurl is no longer in service.\"",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Never applicable. It was an API, not a LinkedIn-session tool.",
      "credits_expire": "Not applicable.",
      "csv_export": "Not applicable. Existing customers were offered help \"deboarding Proxycurl\".",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Reachium",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "No trial published. \"Setup in 2 minutes\", \"Cancel anytime, No long-term contract\", no refunds on paid plans.",
      "entry_price": "\"$79/month per LinkedIn account\", billed annually at $950/year. Rented accounts: \"$150/month per account\" plus one seat at the current rate.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not stated by the vendor. Unverified.",
      "credits_expire": "Not documented. \"500 AI credits/month\" included, extra packs from \"$5 for 500 credits\". Rollover and expiry are not stated. Post-cancellation: \"Data remains accessible for 30 days\".",
      "csv_export": "Not recorded.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Reply.io",
      "what_it_is": "multichannel sender",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. \"Sign up for Free\" on Email Volume and \"Start 14-day trial\" on Multichannel. Whether a card is required is not stated.",
      "entry_price": "$59 / month (Email Volume at 1,000 active contacts), $49 on annual billing. LinkedIn automation is a separate add-on at \"$69 /mo/acct\", so the floor for email plus LinkedIn is $128 / month.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not stated on the pricing page. LinkedIn automation is a paid add-on, not a Sales Navigator dependency.",
      "credits_expire": "Not documented. \"50 Live data credits/month\" on every tier. Expiry, rollover and duplicate handling are absent.",
      "csv_export": "\"Export CSV stats\" appears on Multichannel and Agency only. Contact-level export and post-cancellation handling are not documented.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "RocketReach",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "A free plan exists. The knowledge base is blunter, and in the past tense: \"Free accounts received three free credit sets in total, not a monthly allowance.\" No trial length published.",
      "entry_price": "Not verifiable by fetch. rocketreach.co/pricing returns HTTP 200 but the body is an 11 KB Cloudflare and SPA shell with zero price strings. The only obtainable vendor figure, \"starting at $33 per month\", is a marketing-page phrase and not a plan price. Tier names confirmed: Free, Base ($5), Starter/Loyalty, Essentials, Pro, Ultimate, API, Enterprise.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not required, not mentioned.",
      "credits_expire": "Varies by plan, and the vendor publishes the table. Free: no rollover. Base ($5): \"Expire monthly with no rollover\". Starter/Loyalty: \"No Rollovers\". Monthly plans bought on the website: \"Rollovers with active plans\". Annual Unlimited Lookups plans: no.",
      "csv_export": "Yes, and it consumes Export Credits. CSV download, CRM sync, Upload List, API and MCP all draw on them. Company exports need separate Company Export Credits.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Salesflow",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "No. 7-day trial, no card.",
      "entry_price": "Basic $99 / seat / month at 1 seat or more. Starter $70 at 5+, Pro $39.95 at 20+, Agency $29.98 at 50+, Enterprise $24.99 at 100+.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional.",
      "credits_expire": "Not recorded.",
      "csv_export": "Not recorded.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-04"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Salesforge",
      "what_it_is": "multichannel sender",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. \"we offer a 14-day free trial... you can add 50 contacts and send out 100 emails\", plus 50 email validation credits, 50 personalization credits and 100 social action credits.",
      "entry_price": "$40 / month (Pro, 1 user). Annual billing is labelled \"Get 2 Months Free!\" with no per-month figure. Four sibling products are billed separately: Leadsforge $49/mo, Mailforge $86/mo, Infraforge $109/mo, Primeforge $123/mo.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not mentioned. LinkedIn actions are metered as \"Social Action Credits\", not tied to a Sales Navigator seat.",
      "credits_expire": "Not documented. Four meters: active contacts, emails, validation credits, personalization credits and social action credits. Expiry and rollover are absent from the page.",
      "csv_export": "Not documented on the pricing page. Post-cancellation handling not stated.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "SalesRobot",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. \"Free Trial (14 days)\", and on the card question, \"No, because we don't take your credit card\". Also \"225 free credits for every customer (75 emails found)\".",
      "entry_price": "$59 / month per connected LinkedIn account (Basic), $39 \"billed annually\". Annual discount advertised as \"up to 35% off\".",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional, explicitly. \"SalesRobot works smoothly with a free LinkedIn account.\"",
      "credits_expire": "Not documented. 225 free credits are described as 75 emails found. Expiry, rollover and duplicate handling are absent.",
      "csv_export": "Not documented. The FAQ does not address export or post-cancellation data.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Scrapingdog",
      "what_it_is": "API",
      "free_tier": "Yes. FREE at \"$0 forever\" with 200 credits and 1 concurrent thread. \"No credit card required\", \"Cancel anytime\".",
      "entry_price": "$40 / month (LITE, 200,000 credits). The pricing page lists 27 plans. Annual billing is described only as \"2 months Extra\", with no per-month figure shown.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not applicable, and stated explicitly: \"No, Scrapingdog's Profile Scraper doesn't use Sales Navigator, and it doesn't use your account or anybody's account for that matter.\"",
      "credits_expire": "No expiry, rollover or duplicate rule is documented. \"Each Profile Scraper request costs 50 credits (100 if the profile is protected).\" \"Failed requests are never charged.\"",
      "csv_export": "Not applicable. JSON API responses. No CSV product documented.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Scrupp",
      "what_it_is": "extractor",
      "free_tier": "Yes. \"Start free with 100 credits\", \"no credit card\". Homepage: \"Free plan: 100 leads/mo.\"",
      "entry_price": "$29 / month (Starter, 1,000 credits, \"$0.052\" per lead). One-time pack $35 for 1,000 credits at \"$0.063 per lead\". Annual is marked \"Save 20%\" with no figure shown. Tiers above Starter were not returned by fetch. Pricing lives at /price; /pricing returns 404.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Required for Sales Navigator scraping only: \"For LinkedIn Sales Navigator scraping, you need any active Sales Navigator seat (Core, Advanced, Advanced Plus, or Recruiter).\" No such requirement is stated for standard LinkedIn or Apollo scraping.",
      "credits_expire": "Split. Subscription credits: \"Credits renew every month\", with rollover \"Yes for active subscriptions\". One-time packs \"never expire and stack on top of any subscription\". Costs: \"Lead exported 1 credit\", \"Verified email +1 credit\", \"Direct phone +2 credits\", \"Not found Free\".",
      "csv_export": "Yes. \"Export as CSV or XLSX\", plus push to HubSpot, Salesforce, Clay, Instantly, Pipedrive or Notion. Row cap \"Up to 2,500 leads per search\", attributed to Sales Navigator rather than to Scrupp.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Seamless.AI",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes, and no trial is offered. \"Free\", \"1 User\", \"50 Credits\", \"Sign up free\". Whether the 50 credits renew is not stated.",
      "entry_price": "Not published. The exact wording on both paid cards is \"Contact sales\". A phone number is published instead. Four capabilities are marked \"Add-on\" on every tier including Enterprise, none of them priced.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not mentioned. The extension is described as working \"for any B2B professional on any website\".",
      "credits_expire": "Not stated. \"1 Credits = Phone + Email\", and \"Annual Credit Packages\". Expiry, rollover and duplicate handling are absent from the pricing page.",
      "csv_export": "\"Export Download\" on all three tiers; \"Unlimited Exports\" on Pro and Enterprise. Fields, row caps and post-cancellation handling not documented.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "SignalHire",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes, permanent. \"Free $0 /month\", \"No credit card needed\", \"5 or 10* credits\". Footnote: \"*By installing the extension, you will receive 10 free credits every month!\"",
      "entry_price": "$69 / month at 1,000 email credits, $57 on annual billing. Every paid card is a volume slider and these are default positions; other steps in the source read $79, $99 and $63.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not applicable. Neither the pricing page nor the homepage mentions Sales Navigator or LinkedIn Premium. Recorded as a negative, not an inference.",
      "credits_expire": "Not stated. One credit reveals one contact record; expiry, rollover and duplicate handling are absent from the pricing page.",
      "csv_export": "\"UNLIMITED exports\", \"CSV export\" and \"CSV enrichment\" on all paid tiers. Field lists, row caps and post-cancellation handling are not documented.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Skrapp.io",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes, permanent. Free plan, \"50 credits\", \"1 user\", with Email Finder, Email Verifier and the Chrome extension.",
      "entry_price": "Conflicted. Professional returned as both \"$29\" and \"$39 /month Billed annually\" on two fetches of the same page the same day. Both are recorded; neither is chosen.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not required. The extension works on LinkedIn, Sales Navigator and Recruiter, with Sales Navigator optional.",
      "credits_expire": "No. \"any unused credits will roll over to the next month\". Rollover cap not stated. Verification is free, duplicates are free (\"you are only charged once per unique email address\"), and invalid or unknown results are not charged.",
      "csv_export": "Yes, CSV and Excel in and out, plus integrations. Row caps and post-cancellation handling not documented.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Skylead",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. \"Start your 7-day free trial, & choose the right plan for your business.\" Card requirement not stated.",
      "entry_price": "\"$100 seat/month\" (All-in-one). Agency \"$999 for 50 seats/month\", Agency unlimited \"$1999 for unlimited seats/month\". Annual is stated as \"Pay 10 months & get 2 months free\" with no figure published.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not stated on any page fetched. help.skylead.io returns HTTP 403, so this is unverifiable by fetch.",
      "credits_expire": "Not documented. An AI data enrichment add-on is sold at \"$1 for 100 credits\". What one credit buys, rollover and expiry are not stated.",
      "csv_export": "Not documented on any page fetched, including post-cancellation handling.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Smartlead",
      "what_it_is": "multichannel sender",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. \"Try for free and pick a plan later\" and \"All plans come with a free trial and no credit card is required to get started.\" Trial length is not stated anywhere on the page.",
      "entry_price": "$39 / month (Base), $32.50 on annual billing. Warm-up is an add-on at \"$59 /month\" on Base and Pro, so the real floor is $98 / month. Unlimited Smart at $174 is the cheapest plan with warm-up included.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not applicable. Email only. No LinkedIn feature on the pricing page.",
      "credits_expire": "Not documented. Verification credits are sold in blocks of 6k up to 960k, \"One Time\" or \"Monthly (Save 17%)\". Rollover, expiry and duplicate handling are absent.",
      "csv_export": "Not documented on the pricing page. Post-cancellation data handling not stated.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Snov.io",
      "what_it_is": "multichannel sender",
      "free_tier": "No permanent free plan, but a renewable Trial. \"You will get 50 credits, 100 recipients, and 1 email warm-up slot.\" \"Your free credits and recipients renew every 30 days.\" Export is excluded from Trial.",
      "entry_price": "$39.00 / month (Starter). LinkedIn account slots are not included: \"LinkedIn account slots are not included in the price and are purchased separately at $69/mo per slot.\" Starter plus one slot is $108 / month. Annual is labelled \"Save 25%\" but renders no result.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not mentioned. LinkedIn access is sold as paid account slots instead.",
      "credits_expire": "Enrichment tokens expire: \"Each token package is valid for 90 days\", and stacked packages spend the soonest expiring first. \"Unused credits rollover\" appears only inside the Ultra block, so it is not established for lower tiers.",
      "csv_export": "\"Unlimited export\" and \"Unlimited prospect storage\" on paid plans, excluded from Trial. Fields, row caps and post-cancellation handling not documented.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Surfe",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes, permanent. \"$0/user/mo\", with \"20 / mo\" email and \"5 / mo\" mobile credits, 1,000 search results per week.",
      "entry_price": "$49 / user / month (Essential), $39 on annual billing.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not required. No Sales Navigator or CRM dependency is stated on the pricing page.",
      "credits_expire": "Yes. From the terms: \"any Credits which you purchase but fail to use before the end of a given Subscription Period CANNOT be rolled over\", and on early termination \"you will NOT be refunded for any unused Credits\". Purchased extra credits are valid 3 months. On annual billing the allowance is stated as one yearly pool (\"1,800 / yr\", \"12,000 / yr\"), not a monthly refresh.",
      "csv_export": "Yes, CSV export and CRM push. Search row caps: 1,000 results per week on Free and Essential, \"10,000 results per day\" on Pro.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Taplio",
      "what_it_is": "content tool",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. \"The 7-day free trial gives you full Pro access, all features, unlimited credits, and advanced engagement tools.\" Plus a \"30-day money-back guarantee\". Card requirement not stated.",
      "entry_price": "\"$39/mo\" (Starter), \"$32/mo ($384/year)\" annual. The pricing page is JS-rendered and yields no tiers to fetch; these figures come from Taplio's own blog and need a dated browser check.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not applicable. No page fetched mentions one.",
      "credits_expire": "Not documented. AI usage is described in credits, but the per-tier allowance, what one credit buys, expiry and rollover are all absent.",
      "csv_export": "Not documented. No export, field list, row cap or post-cancellation statement found.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Trigify",
      "what_it_is": "signal intelligence",
      "free_tier": "No free plan. \"Free for the first 14 days\" and \"Start 14-day trial\". Whether a card is required is not stated.",
      "entry_price": "$40 / month (Starter, 4,000 credits, 2 seats). Max $199 / month. No annual toggle appears on the page. Overages \"$0.012 / credit\".",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not mentioned. Notable negative: neither trigify.io nor its pricing page names LinkedIn in product copy; the copy says \"Business Network\" instead. Whether a user connects their own LinkedIn account is not stated by the vendor.",
      "credits_expire": "Not stated on the pricing page or the help centre article. \"Credits power signals, enrichments, engagement & Jarvis runs.\"",
      "csv_export": "CSV export is not stated. \"CRM sync + account scoring\" appears on all plans, and \"API Access\" in the comparison table.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Upscale Outreach",
      "what_it_is": "multichannel sender",
      "free_tier": "Not verifiable by fetch. No pricing page exists to state one.",
      "entry_price": "No public price and no pricing page. upscale.ai/pricing, /pricing/, /product and /product/cadence-and-automation all return HTTP 404. The sitemap returns 24 URLs, all of them advertising pages for a different business, with zero sales-engagement URLs.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not verifiable by fetch.",
      "credits_expire": "Not verifiable by fetch.",
      "csv_export": "Not verifiable by fetch. Post-cancellation data handling is unknowable here, which is the point.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Valley",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. \"7 day free trial with no restrictions\". Card requirement not stated.",
      "entry_price": "$199 / month (Everything, 1 seat, 1 LinkedIn account). $149 / month on quarterly billing, a figure that appears only in the FAQ and not in the pricing table. Everything + Deep $499 monthly, $419 quarterly.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not mentioned on the pricing page. Unverifiable by fetch.",
      "credits_expire": "Not published. \"Valley Deep, Lead Search\" credits, with unit price, expiry and rollover all absent.",
      "csv_export": "Not documented on the pricing page. Post-cancellation handling not stated.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Waalaxy",
      "what_it_is": "automation",
      "free_tier": "Contested inside the vendor's own material. The pricing page advertises only a 14-day trial. A permanent freemium tier of 3 actions per day per type is described in Waalaxy's own blog documentation but is not surfaced on the pricing page. Saying flatly that Waalaxy has a free plan, and saying flatly that it has none, would both be misleading.",
      "entry_price": "Pro EUR 19 / user / month (300 invites, 25 email credits). Advanced EUR 49 (800, 500). Business EUR 69 (800, 500). Quarterly -20 percent, yearly -50 percent.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional.",
      "credits_expire": "Not recorded.",
      "csv_export": "Not recorded.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-04"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Wiza",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes, but stated two ways on the same page. The free plan is \"$0\" with \"20 valid emails\" and \"5 phone numbers\", \"No credit card required\"; elsewhere the same page says new accounts get \"25 free credits\".",
      "entry_price": "$49 / month (Starter pay as you go, 100 emails and 100 phones). Annual: Email at $82.50 per month, billed $990/yr; Email + Phone at $165.83 per month, billed $1,990/yr. Overage $0.15 per email, $0.35 per phone.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Optional. Wiza exports \"from a Sales Navigator list, Recruiter project, Wiza Prospect list, or uploading a CSV\", so Sales Navigator is one input among several.",
      "credits_expire": "Partly documented. Whether monthly plan credits roll over is unverifiable by fetch. Duplicates are free: \"Export credits are NOT deducted for people who have already been exported or saved to your Wiza account.\" \"Unlimited\" is capped: \"You can enrich up to 500 profiles in 24 hours\" and a \"hard cap of 2,500 export credits per month\".",
      "csv_export": "Yes, CSV and CRM. Bulk exports consume export credits and are capped at 2,500 per month on annual plans.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "Zeekeo",
      "what_it_is": "agency",
      "free_tier": "No free tier. One promotional offer on the homepage: \"New to Zeekeo Launchpad? Get a free month with code 1MONTHFREE.\" No trial length or conditions are published.",
      "entry_price": "\"$149 / seat / mo\" (Launchpad, the DIY tier). The Elite done-for-you tier is quoted at two different floors on the same site, see the conflict. Currency is a bare \"$\" with no country qualifier.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not mentioned anywhere on zeekeo.com. Neither required nor excluded. Unverified.",
      "credits_expire": "None published. Launchpad is a flat per-seat subscription with no documented contact, email or enrichment allowance.",
      "csv_export": "Not documented. The site mentions \"CRM integrations\" and \"analytics dashboards\" but no export, no field list and no post-cancellation data rule.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    },
    {
      "tool": "ZoomInfo",
      "what_it_is": "data provider",
      "free_tier": "Yes, ZoomInfo Lite. \"10 credits monthly\" or \"25 credits with Community Edition\", and \"No card required, no annual commitment, no expiration\". Community Edition is contributory: the higher allowance is earned, not given.",
      "entry_price": "Not published. Vendor wording: \"No specific dollar amounts in dollars are published because pricing is based on consumption and varies by organization.\" www.zoominfo.com/pricing returns HTTP 403 to both WebFetch and curl, so even the page is unverifiable by fetch.",
      "sales_navigator_required": "Not applicable.",
      "credits_expire": "Lite credits carry \"no expiration\". Paid credit expiry, rollover and duplicate handling are not published.",
      "csv_export": "Not documented on any fetchable vendor page. Post-cancellation handling is not published.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-05"
    }
  ]
}